Register Now

Devoll

Facility Information

20 Pine Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log in to Request

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday October 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM