Register Now

Devoll

Facility Information

20 Pine Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Reserve

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday August 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM