Register Now

Armando Center

Facility Information

92 Pleasant Street
Canton, MA 02021

Annual Playground Notice
The Armando Recreation Center Playground will be unavailable for use June 27-August 18, Monday through Friday, 7:30AM-3PM




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday September 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday September 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wilderness Explorers Wildlife Explorers Thursday September 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday October 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday October 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wilderness Explorers Wildlife Explorers Thursday October 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Dabble and Draw Dabble and Draw October 4 Friday October 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lego-You Build It Lego-You Build It Monday October 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday October 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 1 Tuesday October 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen Tuesday October 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wilderness Explorers Wildlife Explorers Thursday October 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Conversational Italian Conversational Italian Thursday October 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Dabble and Draw Dabble and Draw October 11 Friday October 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lego-You Build It Lego-You Build It Monday October 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Kids Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen Tuesday October 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Home Alone Safety Home Alone Safety Thursday October 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Conversational Italian Conversational Italian Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Dabble and Draw Dabble and Draw October 18 Friday October 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lego-You Build It Lego-You Build It Monday October 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 2 Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Karate Little Ninjas, Fall Session 2 Tuesday October 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Test Kitchen Kids Test Kitchen Tuesday October 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
BRC Meetings Wednesday October 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM