Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Armando Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Armando Center
Room 102
Room 100A
Room 200
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

92 Pleasant Street
Canton, MA 02021

Annual Playground Notice
The Armando Recreation Center Playground will be unavailable for use June 27-August 18, Monday through Friday, 7:30AM-3PM




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 1 Monday June 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 1 Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 1 Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 1 Thursday July 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 1 Friday July 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 2 Monday July 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 2 Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 2 Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 2 Thursday July 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 2 Friday July 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 3 Monday July 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 3 Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 3 Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 3 Thursday July 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 3 Friday July 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 4 Monday July 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 4 Tuesday July 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 4 Wednesday July 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 4 Thursday July 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 4 Friday July 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM