Register Now

JFK Athletic Fields

Facility Information

100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CPS Athletics Monday September 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday September 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday September 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday September 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Thursday September 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Friday September 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday September 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Monday September 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Thursday October 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Thursday October 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Canton Youth Football Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM