Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Canton High School - Fallon Field - Canton Public Schools - Softball

Facility Area Information


900 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Canton High School
Walsh Field - Fast Pitch Softball
Gibson Field - Junior & Adult Baseball
Fallon Field - Canton Public Schools - Football
Gibson Field - Canton Public Schools - Baseball
Gibson Field - Canton Public Schools - Field Hockey
Fallon Field - Fast Pitch Softball
Fallon Field - Canton Public Schools - Softball
Walsh Field - Slow Pitch Softball


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Little League Monday April 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton High School Monday April 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Thursday April 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Friday April 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton High School Monday May 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Thursday May 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Friday May 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday May 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton High School Monday May 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM