Register Now

Memorial Park - Gibson Field - Canton Public Schools - Field Hockey

Facility Area Information


Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CPS Athletics Monday September 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday September 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday September 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday September 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday September 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday September 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday October 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday October 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday October 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday October 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM