Register Now

Pequitside Farm - Upper Field - Youth Soccer

Facility Area Information


79 Pleasant Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Special Olympics Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM