Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Armando Center - Room 100A

Facility Area Information


92 Pleasant Street
Canton, MA 02021



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Armando Center
Room 102
Room 100A
Room 200
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 6 Monday August 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 6 Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 6 Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 6 Thursday August 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 6 Friday August 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 7 Monday August 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 7 Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 7 Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 7 Thursday August 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 7 Friday August 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 8 Monday August 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 8 Tuesday August 17, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 8 Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 8 Thursday August 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blast-Off Program Blast-Off, Session 8 Friday August 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM