Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Duggan - Duggan Field - Youth Baseball

Facility Area Information


25 Pecunit Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Duggan
Duggan Field - Youth Baseball
Duggan Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Duggan Field - Lighting


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Little League Monday April 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM