Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Cravens - Baseball (Youth) Field

Facility Area Information


45 Independence Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request

User Group Notice
  • User groups are responsible for verifying the field size prior to placing a reservation request to ensure it meets the needs of its participants.
  • User groups are responsible for providing bases.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cravens
Soccer Field (Youth)
Baseball (Youth) Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Little League Monday April 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM