Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields - Ruane Field - Canton Public Schools Baseball

Facility Area Information


100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields
Crawford Field - Youth Baseball
Sullivan Field - Youth Baseball
Salah Field - Girls Lacrosse
Gym
Ruane Field - Junior & Adult Leage Baseball
Crawford Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Crawford Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Football
Salah Field - CHS Soccer
Ruane Field - Canton Public Schools Baseball
Ruane Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Soccer
Salah Field - GMS Football
Salah Field - Lighting
Sullivan Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Sullivan Field - Lighting


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton High School Monday April 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Thursday April 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Friday April 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Monday May 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Thursday May 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Friday May 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Monday May 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM