Register Now

JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields - Salah Field - CHS Soccer

Facility Area Information


100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton High School Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Friday October 30, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Friday November 6, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Friday November 13, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton High School Friday November 20, 2020 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM