Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields - Salah Field - Girls Lacrosse

Facility Area Information


100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields
Crawford Field - Youth Baseball
Sullivan Field - Youth Baseball
Salah Field - Girls Lacrosse
Gym
Ruane Field - Junior & Adult Leage Baseball
Crawford Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Crawford Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Football
Salah Field - CHS Soccer
Ruane Field - Canton Public Schools Baseball
Ruane Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Soccer
Salah Field - GMS Football
Salah Field - Lighting
Sullivan Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Sullivan Field - Lighting


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Friday April 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM