Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields - Sullivan Field - Youth Baseball

Facility Area Information


100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Request

User Group Notice
  • User groups are responsible for verifying the field size to ensure it meets the needs of its participants
  • User groups are responsible for providing bases.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
JFK Elementary School Athletic Fields
Crawford Field - Youth Baseball
Sullivan Field - Youth Baseball
Salah Field - Girls Lacrosse
Gym
Ruane Field - Junior & Adult Leage Baseball
Crawford Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Crawford Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Football
Salah Field - CHS Soccer
Ruane Field - Canton Public Schools Baseball
Ruane Field - Lighting
Salah Field - Soccer
Salah Field - GMS Football
Salah Field - Lighting
Sullivan Field - Slow Pitch Softball
Sullivan Field - Lighting


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canton Little League Monday April 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday April 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Friday May 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday May 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM