Register Now

Armando Center

Facility Information

92 Pleasant Street
Canton, MA 02021

Annual Playground Notice
The Armando Recreation Center Playground will be unavailable for use June 27-August 18, Monday through Friday, 7:30AM-3PM




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Capital Planning Committee Monday January 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Capital Planning Committee Wednesday January 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winter Snowshoeing Winter 2019 Snow Shoeing Thursday January 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Capital Planning Committee Monday February 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winter Snowshoeing Winter 2019 Snow Shoeing Thursday February 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Capital Planning Committee Monday February 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Capital Planning Committee Tuesday February 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winter Snowshoeing Winter 2019 Snow Shoeing Thursday February 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cooking with Miss. Debbie Learn-to-Cook, Winter Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Winter Snowshoeing Winter 2019 Snow Shoeing Thursday February 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Capital Planning Committee Monday February 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Karate Little Ninjas, Winter Session 2 Tuesday February 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S.T.E.M. Night STEM Night Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM